Robert Graham

I knew it was a bad idea for there to be a Neiman Marcus near my home.

Every once in a long while I get attached to a fashion designer. I’m not a clothes-horse, and I usually wear jeans and a polo or tee (and a sweatshirt in the winter!). But now and then, my imagination gets captured, and my addiction for ‘fun’ shirts overtakes rationality.

Perhaps I’ve been living in a cave forever, but I met and fell in love with Robert Graham a couple days before Christmas. Most ‘fun’ clothes tend to be not great quality. RG’s stuff consists of great fabrics, nice tailoring, and stupendously fun accents. Worth checking out IMO if you like quality, non-boring clothes – some of which are still business-y enough to wear to meetings.

rg.jpg

2 comments

  1. The Boba Fett

    This your version of the hawaiian shirts your old man would wear? Dude-man, just face it, you’ve “ascended” gracelessly into fogeyville and your time of odd patterned, loose fitting and largely hideous shirts has come. Just remember to keep a spare pair of “trunks” for mini-Doody handy for when he comes to visit.

Leave a Reply

