My iPhone is Calling

Assuming Apple makes its shipping deadline, a week from tomorrow I should be playing with my very own iPhone. I plan to post frequently here regarding my experience with the beastie. I’m #1 on my dealer’s list (yes, I’m a geek).

I have extremely mixed expectations about the device. I am currently a Treo 750 user and haven’t lived without a keyboard on my phone for many years now. I’m also really unimpressed with the purported data speed on the iPhone.

I haven’t bled six colors since the early 90s. No Apple apologists here. So stay tuned if you’d like an un-biased viewpoint.

Leave a Reply

