The Coolest Watch. Ever.

With thanks to my friend Dan, here’s a snap of the first watch I’d actually seriously consider wearing. I despise twelve hour clocks, and I adore simplicity of design. This is a Jacquet Droz seule aiguille (“single hand”) fully-automatic watch released/announced this month. I fear I’d have to sell one of my children though to afford it 😉 . Very, very cool!

UPDATE: Apparently I’d have to sell both children. $24K MSRP. Limited to 88 units worldwide. Availability starting in June.

Anybody looking for a kid? 😉

One comment

Leave a Reply

